香港法國教師協會

香港法國教師協會由一群法國本地教師成立,旨在為香港社區提供最優質的法文課程。自創會以來,我們的學校有三大成功的砥柱:
充分理解各種法文教學大綱,並以最有效的教學方法教授法文。
聘請經驗豐富、合資格並且上進的教職員團隊。
我們的法語課程採用小班教學,僅限3-4名學生一班。小班教學對學生學習語言很有幫助,因為老師和學生的比例小,老師可以於教授法語時,跟每位學生進行更多互動教學。
為個人或小組提供度身訂造的課程。

香港法國教師協會

教師

Yoan Amsellem

Yoan Amsellem

Yoan 擁有圖盧茲商學院的管理碩士學位以及多項教學資格。他的主要職責是統籌所有教師,以及確保所有香港法國教師協會的學生,都能獲得優質的學習體驗。

Julian Petit

Julian Petit

法文外語教學碩士Julian是一位經驗豐富的法文教師,曾為初學以至各級程度的兒童、青少年和成年學生授課。他喜歡以交談、提供閱讀材料、文法練習和書本來教學。此外,Julian亦曾協助學生在國際普通中學教育文憑(IGCSE)和國際文憑(IB)考試中獲取優良成績。

Emilie Lefevre

Emilie Lefevre

教育執照及心理學學士Emilie明白單一的課堂規劃並不能配合所有學生的需要,因此會根據每位學生的個別需求來編排課堂。她靈活變通的教學方式,能充分地了解每一位學生的需要,從而以最適合的方法協助他們發揮潛能。此外,Emilie亦熟識法語鑑定文憑(DELF)和國際文憑(IB)課程。​

Martin Marcellier

Martin Marcellier

法文教育文憑以及語言及文學學士

在教學上,Martin十分注重教學法和教育理念,並能以靈活的方法來授課。對於需要提高寫作能力的學生,他能運用較正規的方法來教學;至於交談技巧方面,Martin則會以較輕鬆的方式來教導學生

Carlos Martin

Carlos Martin

法文教育文憑以及語言及文學學士

在教學上,Martin十分注重教學法和教育理念,並能以靈活的方法來授課。對於需要提高寫作能力的學生,他能運用較正規的方法來教學;至於交談技巧方面,Martin則會以較輕鬆的方式來教導學生。

Jennifer Mulertt

Jennifer Mulertt

法文外語教學碩士、工商管理副學士

在巴黎長大的Jennifer,是一位大家公認為最有趣和投入教學的老師。她的活力和教學經驗能推動和鼓勵學生學習。另外,她在國際文憑(IB)和國際普通中學教育文憑(IGCSE)方面亦擁有豐富的經驗。

Julie Lhernould

Julie Lhernould

法文外語教學碩士、傳播與市場營銷學士

假如你跟隨Julie 學習法文,便會體會到愉快的課堂總是短暫的感覺。Julie 能巧妙地讓課堂變得生動有趣,令學生投入其中。在她的教學下,學生便能一邊輕鬆上課,一邊學習外語。此外,Julie亦對法語鑑定文憑(DELF)、國際普通中學教育文憑(IGCSE)和國際文憑(IB)有深入的認識。

Paloma Fagil

Paloma Fagil

Paloma是一位井然有序、律己以嚴的老師。她能善用時間來備課,並且熟習如何運用書本和練習,以給學生提供最佳的學習體驗。

Virginie Fabre

Virginie Fabre

法文教學研究生、 翻譯學位Virginie對幼兒教學充滿熱誠,是一位耐心和活潑的老師。她能透過遊戲、歌唱和各種活動,吸引幼兒專心地上課。

Maria Ruiz

Maria Ruiz

教學碩士及學位Maria是香港大學的一位教師,由於工作繁忙,現時已很少時間教導其他學生。話雖如此,學生卻能因她的教學熱誠和專業知識而獲益良多。

Valerie Patenaude

Valerie Patenaude

傳播與市場營銷學士、法文教學研究生Valerie 待人熱誠真摯,是溝通方面的專家。她擁有逾5年教導香港學生法文的經驗。

Clement Dussier

Clement Dussier

教學研究生、外語學士Clement是一位友善的導師,能為你解答所有在學校中可能會遇到的考評問題。他亦曾協助學生因應各間考評機構而準備考試。

課程

法文遊戲班是為了確保小童可以從玩樂中學習而設,導師會為透過兒歌、小遊戲、認字卡、工作紙等與他們互動。課程內容會涵蓋一些基本內容,如打招呼禮儀、顏色、數字、家人、家庭和城市、日常生活等。

我們會按學生的年齡將他們分為不同班別。他們會按著認可的教學大綱和教授法文為外語的課本學習。我們會確保課堂輕鬆愉快,令小童保持對學習語言的興趣。

​​我們的法語課程採用小班教學,僅限3-4名學生一班。小班教學對學生學習語言很有幫助,因為老師和學生的比例小,老師可以於教授法語時,跟每位學生進行更多互動教學。

17 歲以上 HK$87.5/60 分鐘起
我們的青少年法文課程分為曾學習法文的學生和初學者。
課程旨在提升學生的法文流暢度,訓練他們在日常生活中使用法文,為未來的法文考試作好準備。
我們的法語課程採用小班教學,僅限3-4名學生一班。小班教學對學生學習語言很有幫助,因為老師和學生的比例小,老師可以於教授法語時,跟每位學生進行更多互動教學。

尖沙咀金馬倫道22-24號東方花中心14樓
銅鑼灣軒尼詩道458-468號金馬倫商業中心13樓
線上

French Teachers Association of Hong Kong

At the French Teachers Association of Hong Kong, quality is our obsession. We make sure that every member of our team has the experience and training required for their assigned lessons.
Each team member has a different focus: some teachers are specialised in teaching young kids, some concentrate on teaching exam techniques, while others teaching adults leisure classes.

French Teachers Association of Hong Kong

Meet the Teachers

Yoan Amsellem

Yoan Amsellem

Yoan has a master in Management from Toulouse Business School as well as several teaching qualifications. He is in charge of coordinating all the teachers and ensuring that all the students have a smooth learning process while being under the umbrella of the French Teachers Association of HK.

Julian Petit

Julian Petit

Master in Teaching French as a Foreign Language. Jonathan is an experienced French teacher that has given lessons to children, teens and adults of all levels, from absolute beginners upward. He likes to teach using conversation, reading materials, grammar exercises and books. Jonathan has helped students achieve top grades for IGCSE and IB exams.

Emilie Lefevre

Emilie Lefevre

License in Education and Bachelor in Psychology. Emilie understands that no singular classroom setting can meet the needs of all students, and works to design classrooms to fit the needs of her students. Her flexible teaching methods can fully incorporate the needs of every student, so as to assist them in realizing their potential in the most suitable way. Emilie is also well-versed with DELF and IB courses.

Martin Marcellier

Martin Marcellier

Diploma in French Education and Bachelor of Languages and Literature.

In his teaching, Martin always pays great attention to teaching methods and educational concepts, and can teaches in a flexible way. For example, when instructing students who need to improve their writing skills, he uses more formal methods to teach; as for conversation skills, Martin will teach students in a more relaxed way.

Carlos Martin

Carlos Martin

Master in Teaching, Degree in Applied Foreign Languages.

Aside from being a very patient teacher, Carlos spends a lot of time preparing all his lessons to make them fun and enjoyable. Students love his methodology and organisation. Carlos is familiar with most exams. Outside of teaching, Carlos also has a passion for photography.

Jennifer Mulertt

Jennifer Mulertt

Master in Teaching French as a Foreign Language, Associate Degree in Business Administration.

Raised in Paris, Jennifer is the most fun and engaging teacher you could ever meet. Her vitality and experience makes students feel motivated and encouraged. She also has extensive experience in IB and IGCSE.

Julie Lhernould

Julie Lhernould

Master in Teaching French as a Foreign Language. Bachelor in Communication and Marketing.

If you are learning French with Julie, time will definitely pass way too quickly. Witty and bright, Julie knows how to make her lessons interesting and engaging. With her, there will always be a perfect balance between having a good time and learning the language. Julie knows well the DELF, IGCSE and IB.

Paloma Fagil

Paloma Fagil

Degree in Translation.

Paloma is very well organised and methodic. She spends a good amount of time preparing all her lessons and is familiar with all the books and exercises that can help you the most in your learning process.

Virginie Fabre

Virginie Fabre

Postgraduate in French Teaching. Degree in translation.

Virginie true passion is in teaching young children. She is patient and yet playful. Through games, songs and activities, her young students will be able to stay focused for the duration of the whole lesson.

Maria Ruiz

Maria Ruiz

Master in Teaching.

As a teacher at HKU, Maria has very little time left for teaching others nowadays. That being said, her students benefit from her passion in teaching, as well as her expertise.

Valerie Patenaude

Valerie Patenaude

Bachelor in Communication and Marketing.

Postgraduate in French Teaching. As an expert in communication, Valerie is enthusiastic and engaging in her teaching style. She has more than 5 years of experience teaching French to students in HK.

Clement Dussier

Clement Dussier

Postgraduate in Teaching. Bachelor in Foreign Languages.

Clement is a friendly tutor that will solve all the questions you may have at school regarding your assessments. He has prepared students for all the exam boards.

Classes

The French Playgroups courses are full of activities that immerse kids into French culture in their earliest age, and make them explore the language through finer points of grammar.

All the kids that learn with us have fun while learning the language in an interactive manner through little games, songs, activities, flashcards and worksheets.

Our courses will provide your child with hands-on and age-appropriate activities to cover basic contents like greetings, colours, numbers, family, home and the city, daily life etc.​


What makes us different is that we ONLY organize small group classes of with a maximum of 3-4 students, which we believe essential to an effective learning process.

Our French for Kids Courses provide a gentle and fun immersion experience through a structured curriculum. Lessons are interactive and fun to make sure students keep their interest in the language. Kids learn, explore, play, and stay active in a weekly course designed to immerse them in French language while they discover a new way to communicate and express themselves.

What differentiates us from other schools is that our groups are limited to ONLY 3-4 students, to ensure each student can follow and effectively learn to use French.

17 years old and above from HK$87.5/60 minutes
Our courses for Teens are designed for high school students who are interested in languages and looking for learning opportunities that provide fun and interactive groups of classmates of the same age.
Under the guidance of expert, native-speaking teachers, students boost their language skills while exploring French culture. Our proven immersion method is the perfect way to prepare your teen for the most common exams in Hong Kong.
Over the years, we have learned that only in small group classes of 3-4 people, that students can effectively learn how to use the language and understand the French language. That is why all our groups are exclusively limited to that size to guarantee a high-quality learning experience.

14F, Eastern Flower Centre, 22-24 Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui.
銅鑼灣軒尼詩道458-468號金馬倫商業中心13樓
Online