兒童西班牙文課程Play Group

香港西班牙文化協會
尖沙咀|14F, Eastern Flower Centre, 22-24 Cameron Road, 尖沙咀

課程

在幼年時開始學習西班牙語將有助您的子女在沒有任何考試壓力的情況下,為學生的西班牙語奠定良好的基礎。此外,在學校開始學習西班牙語時,他們會比其他同學更有優勢。

但更重要的是,與成人甚至青少年時期學習相比,從小開始學習西班牙文能讓他們在特定過程中獲益更多。專家建議,與年長的人相比,孩子們能在短時間內提高聽力和理解能力,並且可以輕鬆地吸收更多詞彙。


同樣,越早開始學習西班牙語可以避免您的孩子將來夾雜其他口音。專家建議了一個關鍵年齡,過了這個歲數可能會影響正確地發音,一些認為是在12歲左右(Lennenberg),而其他則認爲在6歲(Flege)。

有一點很明顯的是,越年輕學習外語,未來的成就就越大。

時間表

5f1830b6a480a80e43f569e1
1 堂
60 分鐘一堂
HK$600
    Private Lesson
你選擇的時間表
5f1830b6a480a80e43f569df
4 堂
60 分鐘一堂
HK$1100
HK$1080
    For todlers, kids and teens. Class size 3-4 students
你選擇的時間表
5f1830b6a480a80e43f569e0
4 堂
90 分鐘一堂
HK$1600
HK$1580
    For todlers, kids and teens. Class size 3-4 students
你選擇的時間表

什麼是 KUDDO

通過我們的平台,KUDDO將您鏈接到商戶,供您上在線和離線課程,當您從我們的商戶處訂購服務時,KUDDO代表該商戶充當代理,以促進處理和結束服務,然後由商戶為您或您的孩子提供課程。

如何上課?

買了線下課程之後,Kuddo將會在signal或WhatsApp建立個群組,方便你與教練或者老師溝通, 如果在線課程Zoom/Skype/Google Meet Link將發送到您的電子郵件和/或WhatsApp. 您可以使用鏈接參加課程。

免責聲明

KUDDO只係科技平台而不承擔課程中的責任。如果客戶或客戶的不論在任何情況下所發生的損失及意外,Kuddo的任何人(包括員工,股東,總監,總裁)均無須 及不承擔任何法律責任或義務。本聲明中所定的協議及規定均是雙方同意。

Kuddo的付款方式是什麼

我們接受PayMe, 銀行轉帳, 轉數快或者由Stripe提供支持的信用卡付款。 Stripe是全球1000000家企業使用的支付平台。

Reviews

Spanish Course for Kids

Spanish Cultural Association HK
Tsim Sha Tsui|14F, Eastern Flower Centre, 22-24 Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui.

Course Info

Starting to learn Spanish at an early age will help your son or daughter establish a good base for studying Spanish in secondary education without the pressure of any official exam. Additionally, this will put him or her at an advantageous position compared to peers as they start to learn Spanish in school.

More importantly, starting Spanish at an early age will allow him or her to benefit from specific processes related to the age when compared to adult learning and even teenager learning. Experts suggest that kids rapidly improve the listening comprehension, and can easily build up vocabulary without much effort when compared to older learners.


In the same way, learning Spanish at an earlier age can help mitigate your kid from having a foreign accent in the future.

According to experts, when students pass a critical age, they will not be able to produce some sounds properly in a foreign language; some of them consider this age to be around 12 years old (Lennenberg), but others as soon as 6 years old (Flege).

What is clear is that the younger the learner of a foreign language is, the bigger the achievements will be in the future.

SCHEDULES

5f1830b6a480a80e43f569e1
1 session
60 minutes each session
HK$600
    Private Lesson
Your Selected Schedules
5f1830b6a480a80e43f569df
4 sessions
60 minutes each session
HK$1100
HK$1080
    For todlers, kids and teens. Class size 3-4 students
Your Selected Schedules
5f1830b6a480a80e43f569e0
4 sessions
90 minutes each session
HK$1600
HK$1580
    For todlers, kids and teens. Class size 3-4 students
Your Selected Schedules

What is KUDDO?

Through our Platforms, KUDDO links you to the merchants (“merchants”) for you to take online and offline lessons, when you place an order for services from our vendors, KUDDO acts as an agent on behalf of that Vendor to facilitate, process and conclude the service and subsequently for the merchants to deliver lessons to you or your children. Mechants may be owned and operated by third party merchants or their affiliate companies or their outsourced companies, coaches or tutors.

How to attend the lessons?

For offline class, we will create a WhatsApp/Signal group between tutor/coach and you to streamline the communication. For online class, there will be a unique Zoom/Skype/Google Meet Link sent to your email and/or WhatsApp. You can use the link to access and attend the class.

Disclaimer

KUDDO is the technology and marketing service for the courses on KUDDO's platform and does not own any courses on the platform. In any event of damage, injuries, losses or death due to the course, Kuddo including its director, employees held no liability or responsible for any claims

What is Kuddo's payment method?

We accept PayMe, FPS, Bank Transfer or credit cards payment powered by Stripe. Stripe is a payment gateway used by 1000000 businesses worldwide.

Reviews